custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Placentia

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Placita Luxe apartments! At Placita Luxe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
03/14/2024

Carol and her team are very responsive and helpful when I have questions. I appreciate the time she takes to make me feel welcomed in the community.

S
02/14/2024

I wanted to thank Carol and and her team for such a wonderful experience when searching for a new place. They were really helpful and made me feel welcoming. I loved the place and I'm glad I came across with this rental property.

J
02/03/2024

Karla was very helpful on the weekends and the new management team are very friendly!

A
01/07/2024

Working with Carol has been such a great experience for my girlfriend and I. Carol's professionalism and her dedication to help tenants is exceptional. Carol went above and beyond to answer all the questions we had specifically related to contracts, background checks etc. Rest assured you are in great hands with Carol. :)

S
01/05/2024


A
12/18/2023

Just visited my in-laws for the weekend and everything was amazing! Enjoyed movie night last night and had the pleasure of meeting Carol whom made sure my visit was perfect. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a clean, organized, well maintained property.

S
07/20/2023


D
04/19/2023

Great place to live. The original person who helped us move in, Josh, has been outstanding in accommodating whatever we needed. He has a great personality and knows the property really well. As a leasing agent, it is your job to know the property you work at, but Josh excel and goes above and beyond with the surrounding areas as well. We love bagels and Josh recommended a great bagel place and we go there religiously. He also suggested some great restaurants we should try in the area. Overall, great person, very knowledgeable, and he stays on top of things. I think he understood the assignment.

O
04/11/2023


J
11/03/2022



Call Us
714-996-1500
Address
1500 Cherry Street
Placentia, CA 92870
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×