custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Placentia

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Placita Luxe apartments! At Placita Luxe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/27/2022


J
01/18/2022


E
12/22/2021

Apartment living can be challenging in large multiple unit buildings but Im so happy I ended up here at Union Place because the maintainance specialist, Nestor, is a top notch professional. He is always polite, calm and extremely professional. He has many different skills from electrical, plumbing and other issues that can be problematic in apartment living that he handles with ease. I feel comfortable living here knowing he can handle the job quickly and done righ the first time.....So here's a shout out to Nestor....Thank you so much!!!!!

S
09/04/2021

I have been living in Union Place for almost 2 years. Clean and YOLANDA, SARA, MAHSA, NESTOR are really friendly

R
06/05/2021

My experience with Union Place has been great from the start, but when you need anything from the maintenance team, they really go above and beyond! Josh specifically was very friendly and did an amazing job!

R
05/05/2021

Sara was a great helping us move in and finalizing everything for the apartment definitely Recommend her as a leasing consultant if you are ever wanting to move to these beautiful apartments

T
02/27/2020

E. Veutura is quick to respond to any maintenance issues! Only been here a couple of weeks but I know that if any problems arise I can count on him to take care of it.

A
02/04/2020

Love love the leasing team and Jesus :) Jesus goes above and beyond to make sure that all of our work orders are completed in a timely manner and let’s not forget his customer service is excellent. Highly recommend anyone to live here.

M
10/28/2019

The Leasing team is very lovely, Great apartment, big apartment for not an expensive price you get free water every morning !

S
10/24/2019

Great place to live and great management team


Call Us
714-996-1500
Address
1500 Cherry Street
Placentia, CA 92870
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×